Contact Staff and Fellows

Areas of Expertise


Robert S. Collier

President & CEO

David Lindberg

Chief Financial Officer

Debbie McKeon

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

William Corkill

Senior Vice President for Information Technology and Membership Systems

Bridget McGuiggan

Director, Communications & Knowledge Insights

Karen Aldridge-Eason

Foundation Liaison

Stephen Arellano

Foundation Coordinator

Laura Collier

Policy and Practice Program Associate

Sue Cuddington

Executive Assistant to the President

Meredith Fennema

Content Specialist

Stephanie Foster

Administrative Assistant, Member Engagement & Communications

Olivia Henry

Program Coordinator

Amanda Jarrett

Communications Manager

Andrea Judd

Learning Services Manager

Olivia Lewis

Public Policy Fellow

Mary Lutz-Brimmer

Accounts Payable/Accounting Coordinator

Nora Petznik

Executive Assistant to the Executive VP and COO

Jennifer Ruud

Program Assistant

Denise Temple

Data Systems Coordinator

Tammie TenBroeke

Human Relations, Grants Manager

Dondré Young

Program Coordinator

Brittany Kienker, Ph.D.

Knowledge Insights Specialist, Consultant

Jennifer Oertel

Partner, Jaffe Raitt Heuer and Weiss & CMF Impact Investing Expert in Residence

Heidi Reijm

Policy and Program Fellow

William Sexton

Skillman Communications Fellow

Alexandra Zisser

Learning & Impact Fellow