Featured Resource


2019 Philanthropy Award Winners

The Council of Michigan Foundations recognized John Erb, Lynne Ferrell, and Georgia and Travis Fojtasek for their leadership at the 47th Annual Conference.

Read More
Mawby Intern
47th Annual Conference Resources

Philanthropic leaders shared practical resources, fresh perspectives and a deeper dive on the sector’s emerging trends in breakout sessions.

View Resources