Board of Trustees

Our trustees represent a diverse cross-sector of philanthropy in Michigan and work to guide the vision and strategy of CMF.

We are proud to have the following individuals and organizations represented on our Board of Trustees.

David L. Jones
Petoskey-Harbor Springs Area Community Foundation

Lynnette Ferrell
Frey Foundation

Neel Hajra
Vice Chair
Ann Arbor Area Community Foundation

Sara Morley LaCroix
Vice Chair
Morley Family Foundation

Kathleen Owsley
Vice Chair
Bosch Community Fund

Caroline Altman Smith
Vice Chair
The Kresge Foundation

Vincent Tilford
Luella Hannan Memorial Foundation

Audrey Harvey
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan Foundation

Kyle Caldwell
Council of Michigan Foundations

Jonathan Aaron
William Davidson Foundation

Lizabeth Ardisana
C.S. Mott Foundation & The Skillman Foundation

Melanca Clark
Hudson-Webber Foundation

David Egner
The Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Paul Hillegonds
Michigan Health Endowment Fund

Renee Johnston 
Saginaw Community Foundation

Cory Matkovich
Youth Advisor

Margo Pernick
The Jewish Fund

Jennifer R. Poteat
Harry A. and Margaret D. Towsley Foundation

Julie Ridenour
Steelcase Foundation

Joe Scantlebury
W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Jenee Velasquez
The Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow Foundation

Ridgway White
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

CMF Board Members, please enter your Basecamp site here.