Contact Staff and Fellows

Areas of Expertise


Kyle Caldwell

President & CEO

Bridget McGuiggan, APR

Chief Strategy Officer

Randy Van Antwerp

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Steve Wilson

Chief Transformation Officer/Senior Advisor

Karen Aldridge-Eason

Foundation Liaison, Governor's Office of Foundation Liaison

Regina Bell

Director, Government Relations and Public Policy

William Corkill

Senior Vice President, Information Technology & Membership Systems

Amanda Jarrett

Director, Communications

Andrea Judd-Shurmur

Director, Learning Services

Betsy Peterson

Director, Learning to Give

Aline Batawi

Communications Coordinator

Laura Collier

Program Coordinator

Sue Cuddington

Executive Assistant to the President

Meredith Fennema

Content Specialist

Olivia Henry

Program Coordinator

Kyra Hudson

Public Policy Fellow

Mary Lutz-Brimmer

Accounts Payable/Accounting Coordinator

Nathan Murphy

Government Relations, Public Policy Coordinator

Jennifer Ruud

Program Associate

Denise Temple

Data Systems Coordinator

Tammie TenBroeke

Human Relations, Grants Manager

Lindsey Barrett

Associate Program Officer

Renee Brunette

Launch Michigan Operations Manager

Lindsay Case-Palsrok

Launch Michigan Executive Director

Rachel Chambers

Mawby Intern

Anne Gunderson

Southeast MI Early Childhood Funders Collaborative Program Manager

Mark Navarro

Communications Fellow

Adam Zemke

Launch Michigan President

Margaret Zimmer

Philanthropy Fellow

Brittany Kienker, Ph.D.

Consultant, CMF Knowledge Insights Expert in Residence

Jennifer Oertel

Consultant, CMF Impact Investing Expert in Residence