Board of Trustees

Our trustees represent a diverse cross-sector of philanthropy in Michigan and work to guide the vision and strategy of CMF.

We are proud to have the following individuals and organizations represented on our Board of Trustees.

Lynne Ferrell
Frey Foundation

Melanca Clark
Hudson-Webber Foundation

Neel Hajra
Vice Chair Community Foundations
Ann Arbor Area Community Foundation

Sara Morley LaCroix
Vice Chair Family Philanthropy
Morley Family Foundation

Kat Owsley
Vice Chair Corporate Philanthropy
Bosch Community Fund

Caroline Altman Smith
Vice Chair Independent Foundations
The Kresge Foundation

Vince Tilford
The Luella Hannan Memorial Foundation

Renee Johnston 
Saginaw Community Foundation

Kyle Caldwell
Council of Michigan Foundations

Jonathan Aaron
William Davidson Foundation

Lizabeth Ardisana
C.S. Mott Foundation & The Skillman Foundation

David Egner
The Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Paul Hillegonds
Michigan Health Endowment Fund

Cory Matkovich
Youth Advisor

Dave Mengebier
Grand Traverse Regional Community Foundation

Faye Alexander Nelson
W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Isaiah Oliver
Community Foundation of Greater Flint

Margo Pernick
The Jewish Fund

Jennifer R. Poteat
Harry A. and Margaret D. Towsley Foundation

Punita Dani Thurman
The Skillman Foundation

Jenee Velasquez
The Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow Foundation

Ridgway White
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation

CMF Board Members, please enter your Basecamp site here.